Our Board

Our Mission

The mission of the St. Vincent de Paul Society is to serve the poor and needy no matter their color, creed or circumstance. We assist the poor and those in need of consolation, seeking out and utilizing every resource available to us. Being mindful of the sanctity and dignity of all, any charitable work that advances those goals is within the mission of the Society.

Charlie Kurtz, President

Soccoro (Cookie) Benton, Vice-President, Operations

Kate Mura Erickson, Vice-President, Outreach

Elsa Hyder, Treasurer

Ruth Cholin, Secretary

Teresa Elwood, Pantry Manager

Thomas MacDonald, Member-at-Large

Gary Thompson, Member-at-Large

Virginia Hilderbrand, Member-at-Large